Team

Prof. Dr. Igor M. Sauer

Head of Experimental Surgery

Stacks Image 2349

igor.sauer@charite.de

Dr. rer. medic Anja Reutzel-Selke

Executive Assistant

Stacks Image 2365

anja.selke@charite.de

Prof. Dr. Marcus Bahra

Principal Investigator

Stacks Image 2381

marcus.bahra@charite.de

PD Dr. Moritz Schmelzle

Principal Investigator

Stacks Image 3114

moritz.schmelzle@charite.de

PD Dr. Nathanael Raschzok

Principal Investigator

Stacks Image 2423

nathanael.raschzok@charite.de

PD Dr. Andreas Andreou

Principal Investigator

Stacks Image 2421

andreas.andreou@charite.de

Dr. Linda Feldbrügge

Junior Research Group Leader

Stacks Image 3500

linda.feldbruegge@charite.de

Projects: Liver Fibrosis

Dr. Felix Krenzien

Junior Research Group Leader

Stacks Image 3474

felix.krenzien@charite.de

Dr. Rosa Schmuck

Junior Resarch Group Leader

Stacks Image 2483

rosa.schmuck@charite.de

Dr. Mathilde Feist

Junior Research Group Leader

Stacks Image 2479

mathilde.feist@charite.de

Dr. Karl Hillebrandt

Junior Research Group Leader

Stacks Image 2477

karl-herbert.hillebrandt@charite.de

Dr. Georgi Atanasov

Junior Research Group Leader

Stacks Image 3510

georgi.atanasov@charite.de

Dr. Muhammad Imtiaz Ashraf

Postdoc

Stacks Image 3582

muhammad-imtiaz.ashraf@charite.de

Projects: VCA

Dr. Matthäus Felsenstein

Postdoc

Stacks Image 3624

matthaeus.felsenstein@charite.de

Projects: TBA

Dr. Christian Benzing

Postdoc

Stacks Image 3508

christian.benzing@charite.de

Projects: Immune System and Tumor Progression

Dr. Wibke Schulte

Postdoc

Stacks Image 3596

wibke.schulte@charite.de

Projects: TBA

Dr. Barbara Kern

Postdoc

Stacks Image 3540

barbara.kern@charite.de

Projects: VCA

Dr. rer. medic. Dipl. Ing. Annekatrin Leder

Postdoc

Stacks Image 2643

annekatrin.leder@charite.de

Projects: Liver Fibrosis

Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Splith

Postdoc

Stacks Image 2645

katrin.splith@charite.de

Projects: Liver Fibrosis

Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Mengwasser

Postdoc

Stacks Image 2661

jörg.mengwasser@charite.de

Projects: VCA

Isis Lozzi da Costa

Researcher

Stacks Image 3732

isis.costa@charite.de

Projects: TBA

Dr. Paul V. Ritschl

Postdoc

Stacks Image 3736

paul.ritschl@charite.de

Projects: TBA

Dr. Xiaohua Huang

Postdoc

Stacks Image 2805

xiaohua.huang@charite.de

Projects: COP9-Signalosome

Nils Haep

Researcher

Stacks Image 2641

nils.haep@charite.de

Projects: NeoOrgan; Future|OR

Esther Giehl

Researcher

Stacks Image 3638

esther.giehl@charite.de

Projects: TBA

Joseph Gassner

Researcher

Stacks Image 2893

joseph.gassner@charite.de

Projects: Organ Recovery

Michael Pogorzhelskiy

Researcher

Stacks Image 3708

michael.pogorzhelskiy@hu-berlin.de

Projects: Future|OR

Akylbek Saibaev

Researcher

Stacks Image 3734

akylbek.saipbaev@charite.de

Projects: VCA

Simon Wabitsch

Researcher

Stacks Image 3666

simon.wabitsch@charite.de

Projects: TBA

Moritz Queisner

Researcher

Stacks Image 3738

moritz.quesiner@hu-berlin.de

Projects: Future|OR

Dipl. Ing. Dietrich Polenz

Research Assistant

Stacks Image 3542

dietrich.polenz@charite.de

Dipl. Ing. Kirsten Führer

Research Assistant

Stacks Image 2801

kirsten.fuehrer@charite.de

Steffen Lippert

Research Assistant

Stacks Image 3402

steffen.lippert@charite.de

Peter Tang

Research Assistant

Stacks Image 2803

peter.tang@charite.de

Anika Beierle

Student

Stacks Image 2837

anika.beierle@charite.de

Projects: SOS

Nadja Berndt

Student

Stacks Image 3400

nadja.berndt@charite.de

Projects: Liver Fibrosis

Philipp Brunnbauer

Student

Stacks Image 3376

philipp.brunnbauer@charite.de

Projects: Liver Fibrosis

Felix Claussen

Student

Stacks Image 2821

felix.claussen@charite.de

Projects: Organ Recovery

Assal Daneshgar

Student

Stacks Image 3418

assal.daneshgar@charite.de

Projects: NeoOrgan

Hannah Everwien

Student

Stacks Image 2859

hannah.everwien@charite.de

Projects: NeoOrgan

Nora Frühauf

Student

Stacks Image 2879

nora.fruehauf@charite.de

Projects: Cancer Stem Cells

Julia Gogolok

Student

Stacks Image 2901

julia.gogolok@charite.de

Projects: DNA Cytometry

Rosa Horner

Student

Stacks Image 3344

rosa.horner@charite.de

Can Kamali

Student

Stacks Image 3101

can.kamali@charite.de

Projects: Liver Fibrosis

Kaan Kamali

Student

Stacks Image 3097

kaan.kamali@charite.de

Projects: Liver Fibrosis

Eriselda Keshi

Student

Stacks Image 3099

eriselda.keshi@charite.de

Projects: NeoOrgan; Liver Fibrosis

Sebastian Knitter

Student

Stacks Image 2981

sebastian.knitter@charite.de

Projects: SOS

Simon Moosburner

Student

Stacks Image 2995

simon.moosburner@charite.de

Maximilian Nösser

Student

Stacks Image 3517

maximilian.noesser@charite.de

Projects: Organ Recovery

Sina Pesthy

Student

Stacks Image 3426

sina.pesthy@charite.de

Projects: DNA Cytometry

Julian Pohl

Student

Stacks Image 3095

julain.pohl@charite.de

Projects: Organ Recovery

Marco Rißel

Student

Stacks Image 3093

marco.rissel@charite.de

Sandra Richter

Student

Stacks Image 3466

sandra.richter@charite.de

Projects: Liver Fibrosis

Nicolai Seiffert

Student

Stacks Image 3091

nicolai.seiffert@charite.de

Projects: NeoOrgan

Annika Strönich

Student

Stacks Image 3079

annika.stroenisch@charite.de

Christopher Remde

Student

Stacks Image 3730

christopher.remde@hu-berlin.de

Projects: Future|OR

Christoph Rüger

Student

Stacks Image 3680

rueger@campus.tu-berlin.de

Projects: Future|OR

David Wyrwal

Student

Stacks Image 3089

david.wyrwal@charite.de

Projects: Organ Recovery

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purpose illustrated in the Disclaimer. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.